Alternativer Text

 

Staff

PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling
Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling

Head of the Professorship

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-190
E-Mail: magnus.froehling@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.007

TEAM ASSISTANTS

Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling
Ljuba Kaucher

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-191
E-Mail: ljuba.kaucher@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.006

Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling
Silke Heindl

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-411
E-Mail: silke.heindl@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.006

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES & DOCTORAL STUDENTS

Vanessa Heinrich, M.Sc.
Vanessa Heinrich, M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-193
E-Mail: vanessa.heinrich@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.010

 

Rosina Lohmeyer, M.Sc.
Rosina Lohmeyer, M.Sc.

(parental leave)
Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-194
E-Mail: rosina.lohmeyer@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.009

 

Dipl.Ing. Sebastian Schönhammer
Svenja Klose, M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-195
E-Mail: svenja.klose@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.009

 

Dipl.Ing. Sebastian Schönhammer
Josef Huber, M.Sc.

Research Associate and Doctoral Student

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-215
E-Mail: josef6.huber@tum.de

TUM Campus Straubing
Am Essigberg 3
94315 Straubing
Germany

Room: 2.009

 

Contact

Professorship Circular Economy

Am Essigberg 3
D-94315 Straubing

Head

Prof. Dr. Magnus Fröhling
Phone: +49 (0) 9421 187-190
Mail: magnus.froehling@tum.de

Office

Ljuba Kaucher
Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-191
Mail: ljuba.kaucher@tum.de

Silke Heindl
Tel.: +49 (0) 9421 187-411
Mail: silke.heindl@tum.de